Current Leadership

  Tayden Haile   Current President

Previous Presidents




Jonathan Joseph   President 2016-2020









Katrina Cook-Mim  President 2013-2016









Willie Kelly President 2011-2013







Gervon James President 2009-2011 and Co-FOUNDER






Johnatan Martin President 2007-2009





Chris Foreman Founder/ President 1998-2007

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close